Text Box:

Chairman

Position

Open

Newsletter Editor

Randall G. Crumpler

Grave Dedications & Awards

Jeff Turner

Program  Chairman

Larry R. Perkins

Knight Essay Chairman

Larry R. Perkins

Membership Chairman

Jeff Turner

Bugler

Patrick Coughlan

Bagpipes

 Merle Tomlinson

Web Page Manger

 

 

 

 

Ebenezer Zane Chapter, OHSSAR

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers 2018

Chairmanships

Officer

Email

Office

Craig L. Cairns

ccairns@gmail.com

President

Jeff Turner

jeff6224@yahoo.com

Vice President

Larry R. Perkins

perkins6275@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Robert L. Tomlinson Jr.

bobtomoh@earthlink.net

Registrar(acting)/Treasurer

Chris Forshey

cforshey32@aol.com

Genealogist

Chris Forshey

 cforshey32@aol.com

Sergeant at arms

Paul Mitchell

pkmitchell26@yahoo.com

Historian

Randall G. Crumpler

rcrumpler@swave.net

Chaplain

Larry R. Perkins

perkins6275@sbcglobal.net

Color Guard Commander

Merle G. Tomlinson Jr.

mtomlinson2@neo.rr.com

Past President